Oraetta Hubbard
Executive Director
ohubbard@casewv.org
Sandy Graham
COO/Senior Programs Director
sbgraham@casewv.org
Jay Valeyko, CFO
jvaleyko@casewv.org
iwallace@casewv.org
Cindy Carlin
Accounting Manager
ccarlin@casewv.org
Main Office
TELEPHONE:  304-327-3506
David Weiss
Grants Compliance Manager
dweiss@casewv.org
dweiss@casewv.org
CASEWV
 307 Federal Street
 Bluefield, WV. 24701   

CONTACT  US
WV

Your Local Community Action Agency!
Tell a friend about this page
Smart Phones
Scan Code
Ida Wallace
Human Resource Directors
iwallace@casewv.org
Dianne Wadkins
Budget Manager
dwadkins@casewv.org
iwallace@casewv.org
Rachel Remines
Asset Manager
rremines@casewv.org
iwallace@casewv.org