Oraetta Hubbard
Executive Director
ohubbard@casewv.org
Mary Turner
COO
mturner@casewv.org
Jay Valeyko, CFO
jvaleyko@casewv.org
iwallace@casewv.org
Cindy Carlin
Accounting Manager
ccarlin@casewv.org
Main Office
TELEPHONE:  304-327-3506
David Weiss
Grants Manager
dweiss@casewv.org
dweiss@casewv.org
CASEWV
 355 Bluefield Avenue
 Bluefield, WV. 24701   

CONTACT  US
WV

Your Local Community Action Agency!
Smart Phones
Scan Code
Ida Wallace
Human Resource Directors
iwallace@casewv.org
Teresa Barringer
Budget Manager
tbarringer@casewv.org
iwallace@casewv.org
Rachel Remines
Asset Manager
rremines@casewv.org
iwallace@casewv.org